T3N Tech Transfer Offices

Grand Valley State University
Linda Chamberlain, Technology Transfer Manager
Email: chambeli@gvsu.edu     Phone: 616-331-2281

Michigan State University
Rich Chylla, Executive Director, MSU Technologies
Email: rchylla@msu.edu     Phone: 517-335-2186

Michigan Technological University
Jim Baker, Executive Director, Innovation & Industry Engagement
Email: jrbaker@mtu.edu    Phone: 906-487-2228

Oakland University
David Stone, Associate Vice President for Research
Email: dstone@oakland.edu     Phone: 248-370-2762

University of Michigan
Michael Psarouthakis, Director, Venture Center
Email: mikeps@umich.edu     Phone: 734-763-0614

Wayne State University
Joan Dunbar, Associate Vice President
Technology Commercialization
Email: jcdunbar@med.wayne.edu     Phone: 313-577-1912

Western Michigan University
Clark Bennett, Director, Technology and Innovation Advancement
Email: dclark.bennett@wmich.edu     Phone: 269-387-8218

 

Other T3N Resources

Michigan Economic Development Corporation
Denise Graves, University Relations Director
Email: gravesd@michigan.org     Phone: 517-599-5123

Amy Cell LLC
Email: amy@AmyCellTalent.com     Phone: 734-657-0370